Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sapphire, Cellar. Craft. Cook.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Sapphire, Cellar. Craft. Cook. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jj 7 months ago

Smoked Salmon & Fromage Blanc Omelet

Hi, First and foremost I have to give a shout out to all the owners and their families. I started enjoying foods and cocktails back in San Clemente when they took over and opened The Vine. I have now followed and visited all their restaurants they have opened since then and I keep getting more and more impressed with all their talents and creativity. OK, the reason for this review...I recently have had a few surgeries so it has hindered me from venturing out to visit your restaurants so a friend of mine stopped by Sapphire and picked up some breakfast/lunch and brought it to my apartment as a surprise. What a delightful treat this was, so perfectly cooked , I only wish I could have this every weekend as my treat to myself. I can't wait until I get back on my feet so I can drive again and start venturing out so I can share more of these delicious meals with you all. Enjoy ;-)

Siobhan 7 months ago

45 Day Aged Bone-In Ribeye Steak*

The steak was cooked perfectly and was nicely seasoned. The mashed potatoes were creamy and cheesy and absolutely wonderful. The veggies were perfectly cooked, not mushy. And the sauce was delicious! Heading to Laguna Beach next month and will definitely be having this again!

Lori 7 months ago

Sapphire Garden Herb Salad

Every dish was insanely delicious! The bottle of Austin Hope paired well with our salads and Brussels. Our server,Nicole, was wonderfully attentive and our table over looking the Ocean was incredible! Thank-you so much for making my cousin and my yearly reunion so special and memorable.I will definitely recommend Sapphire to all my friends and family. Oh and Sapphire also happens to be both our birthstone! I think perhaps we shall celebrate our September Birthdays at Sapphire! Thank-you again for an amazing evening.Lori Lo

Mariorodpon 8 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Great breakfast to start the day of at Laguna. Nice family place and the drinks were great aswell!

Info 8 months ago

American Wagyu Beef Burger

This was my first time trying Sapphire and I can't get enough! 10/10 excellent service and our food came out quick! I'm excited to try more food on their menu, this is my new fav spot!

Bbcrawfordart 7 months ago

Healthy Farmers Market Vegetable Scramble

We love Sapphire as we are vegetarians and the Healthy Farmers Market Vegetables is amazing. Most meals can be made for Vegetarians. The service is top notch. From London the Host, to Jessica the servers assistant to Sage our server for the night. The teams attention to detail and insuring all is awesome is amazing. Codi the manager insures her team is supported and her guests have an excellent experience. We've also enjoyed their brunches. Excellent meals and view. We love Sapphire[?].

Siobhan 7 months ago

House Made Duck Meatballs

Absolutely delicious.! The duck meatballs were juicy. The sauce complimented the meatballs perfectly. The cavatelli was cooked perfectly and was delicious dragged through the sauce. Making another trip to Laguna Beach and will be eating at Sapphire where we will start our meal with these again!

Hanna 8 months ago

Cast Iron Roasted Brussels Sprouts, Romanesco Cauliflower and Kurobuta Pork Belly

what I tell my friends about one of my favorite places to wine and dine: they have reinvented the vegetable. i love this dish so much. definitely a foodie and can't talk this place up enough!

Jean 8 months ago

Sapphire Salad

My husband and I just love your delicious Sapphire-salad. We both get one and feel so slim and trim but then need to order your herb fries! They are, by far, the best fries we have gotten anywhere! Just try them yourself and you will agree.

Dominiquecmontg 8 months ago

Blue Crab Baked Oysters with Champagne Tarragon Butter

I've been coming to Sapphire for years and cannot get over their blue crab baked oysters!! Everything on the menu is full of flavor and crafted perfectly



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA